Return to Sunwanderer 160 Watt Portable
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Zamp 160W Portable Solar February 3, 2018
Reviewer: Gary from NY  
Great people to deal with. Good communications, quick delivery and great price. The package arrived in good condition and everything worked when set up. Looking forward to trying the solar set-up when we head South in a week.  I would recommend this vender if you are looking for upgrading components for your RV.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Sheet Metal screws came loose December 2, 2017
Reviewer: James McClatchey from Georgia  
Panels (160P) arrived in good shape. I set up to test and it seemed to work fine. When I took it down, I put back in the case but when I picked it up to take back inside, two of the sheet metal screws holding the handle on came loose. After that the handle could not be use as it was dangling by the remaining screw.  I manhandled it into the truck and will take home to see if I can repair. I guess the solution is to use a bigger screw or go to a screw with nut.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 25, 2017
Reviewer: Gregory Blake from Yuma, AZ United States  
OUTSTANDING  Within minutes unit was operational
Keep up the good work

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Zamp Solar 160 October 4, 2017
Reviewer: Federico White II from LAS VEGAS, NV United States  
I can't say enough about how JR went above and beyond the call of duty to help me receive my package.  Had a lot of issues with FedEx, but he worked after hours to ensure FedEx delivered my package on time before my trip.  Thanks again!  Highly recommended!  A++++++++

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Zamp solar panel September 30, 2017
Reviewer: Mark Ridenhour from NW WA State  
Great delivery response to our order. The panel is easy to setup & use. It's a cloudy day here in NW WA state & the panels are working as advertised (though at a reduced output).  Ready to use this every time we go camping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Zamp ZS-160-P September 28, 2017
Reviewer: David Scott from Divide, CO United States  
The order process and price were both great. The items arrived well packaged and was easy to setup and use.  Highly recommend doing business with Off The Grid RVs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great prices and fast shipping August 8, 2017
Reviewer: David Anderson from Indian Hills, CO United States  
I ordered on a Sunday and receive the product in perfect condition on a Wednesday afternoon. Look forward to testing it out.Great price on this item.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works great July 29, 2017
Reviewer: Ray from CA, United States  
Had ordered this same unit from Amazon twice looking for the 2017 model they had shown on their website. Kept getting the last years model without the handle on the unit itself. Very convenient after taking out of case. Actually tried the second order from Amazon on a week long dry camping trip to the beach. Worked flawlessly charging two 55 amp. Deep Cycle batteries. Ordered the same unit from Off The Grid RV's not expecting the 2017 model but when I unpacked the unit there it was the new model with handle. Actually ordered from them because it was cheaper than Amazon. Nice surprise, now I don't have to add my own handle.  Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 170 solar panel July 18, 2017
Reviewer: Bryan Schmidt from EAGLE, ID United States  
Received order promptly.  No problems with carrier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just received July 5, 2017
Reviewer: Alvis Ed Smith from Ridgecrest, CA United States  
Just received unit. Haven't had chance to use it yet. But unit was shipped very quickly and arrived ahead of FedEx schedule. Follow up after I received unit to insure I received it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items